Search Virtual Ephrata
 
powered by FreeFind
Akron Borough
Dan Guers, Manager
117 South 7th Street
Akron, PA 17501
717-859-1600
dguers@akron-pa.com
 
Clay Township
Bruce Leisey, Treasurer
870 Durlach Road
Stevens, PA 17578
717-733-9675
claytwp@desupernet.com
 
 
Ephrata Borough
Robert Thompson, Manager
124 South State Street
Ephrata, PA 17522
717-738-9222
rthompson@ephrataboro.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ephrata Township
Steve Sawyer, Manager
265 Akron Road
Ephrata, PA 17522
717-733-1044
ssawyer@ephratatownship.org
 
Lancaster County Government Portal
 
 
Pennsylvania Government PowerPort
 

 
United States Postal Service
 
Akron Post Office
100 North Seventh Street
Akron, PA 17501
717-859-1444
 
 
 
Ephrata Post Office
129 East Main Street
Ephrata, PA 17522
717-733-2390
 
Stevens Post Office
16 South Line Road
Stevens, PA 17578
717-336-6724
 

 
Representative Gordon Denlinger
607 East Main Street
Ephrata, PA 17522
717-733-4002
gdenling@pahousegop.com
 
Representative Scott Boyd
1861 Charter Lane, Suite 102
Lancaster, PA 17601
717-464-5285
sboyd@pahousegop.com
 
Representative Tom Creighton
47 Market Square
Mahheim, PA 17545
Manheim: 717-664-4979
Harrisburg: 717-722-5290
tcreight@pahousegop.com
 
Senator Mike Brubaker
301 East Main Street
Lititz, PA 17543
717-627-0036
Toll Free: 1-866-738-1601
Email: mbrubaker@pasen.gov
 
Congressman Joseph Pitts
500 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-393-0667
Email Congressman Pitts
 
United States Senator Arlen Specter
600 Arch Street #9400
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-597-7200
Email: arlen_specter@specter.senate.gov
 
United States Senator Robert P. Casey
555 Walnut Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
717-231-7540
Contact Page